Home Home
executivecommittee
 
Organization - Executive Committee
 
Program Committees
President

Diane Lindeman
Director of Student Financial Aid
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 S. W. Jackson Street, Suite 520
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1368

Telephone 785-296-3517
Fax (785) 296-0983
dlindeman@ksbor.org

President-Elect
Stephanie Butler
Director of Program Operations
Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education
P.O. Box 110505
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0505

Telephone 907-465-6743
Fax (907) 465-5316
Stephanie.butler@alaska.gov

Past President
Christine Zuzack
Vice President, State Grant and Special Programs
Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency
1200 North 7th Street
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17102-1444

Telephone 717-720-2368
Fax
czuzack@pheaa.org

Secretary
Todd Brown
Director of School Services
Iowa College Student Aid Commission
430 East Grand Avenue, Floor 3
Des Moines, Iowa 50309-1920

Telephone 515-725-3405
Fax (515) 725-3401
Todd.brown@iowa.gov

Treasurer
David Hughes
Manager of School Services
Utah Higher Education Assistance Authority
Board of Regents Building The Gateway 60 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101-1284

Telephone 801-321-7220
Fax 801-321-7299
dhughes@utahsbr.edu

Treasurer-elect
Mark French
Director, Financial Aid
Connecticut Office of Higher Education
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06105-2391

Telephone 860-947-1856
Fax (860) 947-1855
mfrench@ctohe.org

 

Members at Large
Elizabeth McDuffie
Director of Grants, Training & Outreach
North Carolina State Education Assistance Authority
P.O. Box 14103
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709

Telephone 919-248-4673
Fax 919-549-8481
mcduffie@ncseaa.edu



Rachelle Sharpe
Director, Student Financial Assistance
Washington Student Achievement Council
917 Lakeridge Way SW P.O. Box 43430
Olympia, Washington 98504-3430

Telephone 360- 753-7872
Fax 360-753-7853
RachelleS@WSAC.WA.GOV