Home Home
NASSGAP - Program Committees
 
Members - Program Committees
 
Executive Committee
Federal Relations
J Ritchie Morrow
Financial Aid Coordinator
Nebraska Coordinating Commission for Postsecondary Education
140 N 8th St Suite 300 P.O. Box 95005
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5005

Telephone 402.471.0032
Fax 402-471-2886
Ritchie.Morrow@nebraska.gov

Committee Members:
Frank Ballmann - New York
Michael Joyce- Rhode Island
Ron Gambill -Tennessee
Jamie Dushin - Montana
Todd Brown - Iowa
Susan Degan - Washington
Conference Committee
Elizabeth McDuffie
Director of Grants, Training & Outreach
North Carolina State Education Assistance Authority
P.O. Box 14103
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709

Telephone 919-248-4673
Fax 919-549-8481
mcduffie@ncseaa.edu

Committee Members:

Frank Ballman – New York
Todd Brown -- Iowa
Jason Chavez – New Jersey
Susan Degan -- Oregon
Bryan Dickason -- California
Rabia Jermoumi -- Indiana
Julie Leeper -- Iowa
Leroy Wade -- Missouri
Executive Committee Members

ED Technical Forms
Susan Degen
Administrator, State Grants & Government Affairs
Office of Student Access and Completion (Oregon)
1500 Valley River Drive, Suite 100
Eugene, Oregon 97401

Telephone 541-687-7451
Fax 541-687-7414
susan.r.degen@state.or.us



Jason Chavez
Associate Director, Grants & Scholarships
New Jersey Higher Education Student Assistance Authority
4 Quakerbridge Plaza P.O. Box 540
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0540

Telephone
Fax 609-584-4350
JChavez@hesaa.org

Committee Members:

Angelie Dostie- Maine
Irala Magee- Oklahoma
Marcia Corey- Vermont


Membership Committee Chair
Marilyn Cargill
Director, Financial Aid Delivery and Operations
Vermont Student Assistance Corporation
P.O. Box 2000, 10 East Allen Street
Winooski, Vermont 05404

Telephone 802-542-2201
Fax 802-654-3765
cargill@vsac.org

Jennifer Rogers
Director of Student Financial Aid
Mississippi Office of Student Financial Aid
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, Mississippi 39211-6453

Telephone 601-432-6791
Fax (601) 432-6527
jrogers@mississippi.edu

Committee Members:



Web Committee
Julie Leeper *
Executive Officer 3
Iowa College Student Aid Commission
430 East Grand Avenue, Floor 3
Des Moines, Iowa 50309-1920

Telephone 515-725-3420
Fax (515) 725-3401
julie.leeper@iowa.gov
Committee Members:

Mike Solomon - Illinois