Home Home
executivecommittee
 
Organization - Executive Committee
 
Program Committees
President

Stephanie Butler
Interim Executive Director
Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education
P.O. Box 110505
Juneau, Alaska 99811-0505

Telephone 907-465-6743
Fax (907) 465-5316
Stephanie.butler@alaska.gov

President-Elect
Clantha McCurdy
Senior Deputy Commissioner
Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
Office of Student Financial Assistance 454 Broadway, Suite 200
Revere, Massachusetts 02151-3034

Telephone 617-391-6098
Fax (617) 727-0667
cmccurdy@bhe.mass.edu

Past President
Diane Lindeman
Director of Student Financial Aid
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 S. W. Jackson Street, Suite 520
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1368

Telephone 785-296-3517
Fax (785) 296-0983
dlindeman@ksbor.org

Secretary
Todd Brown
Director of School Services
Iowa College Student Aid Commission
430 East Grand Avenue, Floor 3
Des Moines, Iowa 50309-1920

Telephone 515-725-3405
Fax (515) 725-3401
Todd.brown@iowa.gov

Treasurer
Mark French
Director, Financial Aid
Connecticut Office of Higher Education
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06105-2391

Telephone 860-947-1856
Fax (860) 947-1855
mfrench@ctohe.org

Treasurer-elect

 

Members at Large
Rachelle Sharpe
Deputy Director, Student Financial Assistance
Washington Student Achievement Council
917 Lakeridge Way SW P.O. Box 43430
Olympia, Washington 98504-3430

Telephone 360- 753-7872
Fax 360-753-7853
RachelleS@WSAC.WA.GOV



Brenda Zastoupil
Financial Aid Director
North Dakota University System
600 E Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 21
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505-0602

Telephone 701.224.2541
Fax 701-224-5707
brenda.zastoupil@ndus.edu