Home Home
NASSGAP - Program Committees
Members - Program Committees
Executive Committee
Federal Relations
J Ritchie Morrow
Financial Aid Officer
Nebraska Coordinating Commission for Postsecondary Education
140 N 8th St Suite 300 P.O. Box 95005
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5005

Telephone 402.471.0032
Fax 402-471-2886

Committee Members:
Frank Ballmann - New York
Michael Joyce- Rhode Island
Ron Gambill -Tennessee
Jamie Dushin - Montana
Todd Brown - Iowa
Susan Degan - Washington
Conference Committee
Elizabeth McDuffie
Executive Director
North Carolina State Education Assistance Authority
P.O. Box 14103
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709

Telephone 919-248-4642
Fax 919-549-8481

Committee Members:

Frank Ballman – New York
Todd Brown -- Iowa
Jason Chavez – New Jersey
Susan Degan -- Oregon
Bryan Dickason -- California
Rabia Jermoumi -- Indiana
Julie Leeper -- Iowa
Leroy Wade -- Missouri
Executive Committee Members

ED Technical Forms
Susan Degen
Administrator, State Grants & Government Affairs
Office of Student Access and Completion (Oregon)
1500 Valley River Drive, Suite 100
Eugene, Oregon 97401

Telephone 541-687-7451
Fax 541-687-7414

Jason Chavez
Associate Director, Grants & Scholarships
New Jersey Higher Education Student Assistance Authority
4 Quakerbridge Plaza P.O. Box 540
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0540

Telephone 609-588-3300 x.1312
Fax 609-584-4350

Committee Members:

Angelie Dostie- Maine
Irala Magee- Oklahoma
Marcia Corey- Vermont

Membership Committee Chair
Marilyn Cargill
Vice President, Financial Aid Services and Research
Vermont Student Assistance Corporation
P.O. Box 2000, 10 East Allen Street
Winooski, Vermont 05404

Telephone 802-542-2201
Fax 802-654-3765

Jennifer Rogers
Director of Student Financial Aid
Mississippi Office of Student Financial Aid
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, Mississippi 39211-6453

Telephone 601-432-6791
Fax (601) 432-6527

Committee Members:

Web Committee
Julie Leeper *
Executive Officer 3
Iowa College Student Aid Commission
430 East Grand Avenue, Floor 3
Des Moines, Iowa 50309-1920

Telephone 515-725-3420
Fax (515) 725-3401
Committee Members:

Mike Solomon - Illinois