NASSGAP Committees

Executive Committee

  • President

    Katie Harrison
    South Carolina Higher Education Tuition Grants Commission

  • Past President

    Todd Brown
    Iowa College Student Aid Commission​

  • President-Elect

    Irala Magee
    Oklahoma State REgents for Higher Education

  • Secretary

    Becky Thompson
    Washington Student Achievement Council

  • Treasurer

    Harrison Rommel
    New Mexico Higher Education Department

  • Treasurer-Elect


  • Member-at-Large

    Deborah Paul
    Louisiana Office of Student Financial Assistance


  • Conference

    Jennifer Lanphear, Co-Chair
    Finance Authority of Maine

    Elizabeth McCloud, Co-Chair
    Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency

  • Federal Relations

    Joshua Garrison, Chair
    Indiana Commission for Higher Education

  • Membership

    Deborah Paul, Chair
    Louisiana Office of Student Financial Assistance

  • Web

    J. Ritchie Morrow, Chair
    Nebraska’s Coordinating Commission for Postsecondary Education