NASSGAP Committees

NASSGAP Executive Committee

  • President

    Elizabeth McDuffie
    North Carolina State Education Assistance Authority
    P.O. Box 14103
    Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
    (919) 248-4642
    mcduffie@ncseaa.edu

  • Past President

    Rachelle Sharpe
    Washington Student Achievement Council
    917 Lakeridge Way SW
    Olympia, WA 98504
    (360) 753-7872
    rachelles@wsac.wa.gov

  • President-Elect

    Jennifer Rogers
    Mississippi Office of Student Financial Aid
    3825 Ridgewood Road
    Jackson, Mississippi 39211-6453
    (601) 432-6791
    jrogers@mississippi.edu

  • Secretary

    Jennifer Lanphear
    Finance Authority of Maine
    P.O. Box 949; 5 Community Dr.
    Augusta, ME 04332-0949
    (207) 620-3548
    jlanphear@famemaine.com

  • Treasurer

    Irala Magee
    Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
    P.O. Box 108850
    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-8850
    (405) 225-9378
    imagee@osrhe.edu

  • Treasurer-Elect

    Leroy Wade
    Missouri Department of Higher Education
    205 Jefferson Street
    P.O. Box 1469
    Jefferson City, MO 65102-1469
    (573) 751-2361
    leroy.wade@dhe.mo.gov

  • Member-at-Large

    Erin Klarer
    Kentucky Higher Education Assistance Authority
    100 Airport Road
    Frankfort, KY 40601
    eklarer@kheaa.com

  • Member-at-Large

    Deena Lager
    Arizona Commission for Postsecondary Education
    2020 North Central Avenue, Suite 650
    Phoenix, AZ  85004
    dlager@azhighered.gov

NASSGAP Program Committees

  • Federal Relations

    Elizabeth McCloud, Chair
    Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency
    1200 North 7th Street
    Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  17102-1444
    (717) 720-1600
    emmcloud@pheaa.org

  • Ed Technical Forms

    Donna Thomas, Chair
    Maryland Higher Education Commission
    6 North Liberty Street, Ground Suite
    Baltimore, Maryland 21201
    (410) 767-3109
    Donnae.thomas@maryland.gov

  • Membership Committee

    Katie Harrison, Chair
    South Carolina Higher Education Tuition Grants
    115 Atrium Way, Suite 102
    Columbia, South Carolina  29223
    (803) 896-1120
    katie@sctuitiongrants.org

  • Web Committee

    Todd Brown, Chair
    Iowa College Student Aid Commission
    475 SW Fifth Street, Suite D
    Des Moines, Iowa 50309
    (515) 725-3405
    todd.brown@iowa.gov